General

In the following, we inform you about the collection of personal data on our website. We take the protection of your data very seriously and treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the legal requirements. Personal data is any data relating to identified or identifiable natural persons (for a definition of the term, see Art. 4 No. 1 DSGVO).

The responsible party within the meaning of Art. 4 No. 7 DSGVO is the

notarity GmbH
Währinger Straße 48/2nd courtyard/yard building
1090 Vienna
[email protected]
(see also our imprint)

When contacting us via e-mail or a contact form, the data you provide will be stored by us in order to be able to process your enquiry. The data accruing in this context will be deleted by us if the storage is no longer necessary.

If we use external service providers for individual parts of our offer, we will always carefully select and monitor these service providers and inform you in detail about the respective processes below.

Your rights

In accordance with the provisions of the GDPR (Data Protection Regulation), you have the following rights vis-à-vis us:

  • Right to information,
  • Right of rectification,
  • Right to erasure ("right to be forgotten"),
  • Right to restriction of processing,
  • Right to data portability,
  • Right to complain to the supervisory authority.

Processing of personal data when visiting our website

In the case of purely informational use, we only collect data that your browser transmits to our server. This data is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to ensure stability and security (legal basis for the processing is Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. f DSGVO):

  • IP address in anonymised form
  • Date and time of the request
  • Time zone difference from GMT
  • Content of the request (specific page)
  • Browser
  • Operating system
  • Access status/http status code
  • Transmitted data volume
  • Website from which the request comes.

More offers from our website

In some cases, we use external service providers to process your data. These have been carefully selected by us, are bound by our instructions and are regularly monitored.

Objection to the processing of your data / revocation of consent

If you have given your consent to the processing of your data, you can revoke this consent at any time. A revocation affects the permissibility of the processing of your personal data after you have expressed this to us.

Insofar as we base the processing of your personal data on the balance of interests (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f) DSGVO) or this is necessary for the fulfilment of a contract with you (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b) DSGVO), you have the right to object to the processing. When exercising such an objection, we ask you to explain the reasons why you consider the processing of your personal data to be unjustified. In the event of a justified objection, we will stop or adapt the data processing. Otherwise, we will show you our compelling legitimate grounds on the basis of which we continue the processing.

Newsletter

With your consent, you can subscribe to our newsletter, with which we inform you about our current developments.

We use the so-called double-opt-in procedure to register for our newsletter. This means that after your registration, we will send you an email to the email address you provided, in which we ask you to confirm that you are the owner of the email address provided and that you wish to subscribe to the newsletter.

The only mandatory data for sending the newsletter is your e-mail address. The provision of further, separate data (name & personal message) is voluntary and will be used to address you personally. After your confirmation, we store your e-mail address for the purpose of sending you the newsletter. The legal basis is Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. a DSGVO. You also give us your consent to evaluate your user behaviour when sending the newsletter. For this evaluation, the emails sent contain so-called web beacons or tracking pixels, which are single-pixel image files stored on our website.

You can revoke your consent to receive the newsletter and unsubscribe at any time. You can revoke your consent by clicking on the link provided in every newsletter e-mail, by e-mail to [email protected] or by sending a message to the contact details given in the imprint.

To send the newsletter, we use the service provider "Mailchimp" Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA; website: https://mailchimp.com; privacy policy: https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/; standard contractual clauses as the basis for processing in the USA: https://mailchimp.com/legal/data-processing-addendum/; special security measures: https://mailchimp.com/help/Mailchimp-european-data-transfers/.

Use of Matomo

On this website, we use the web analysis service Matomo to analyse and check the use of our website. The statistics obtained enable us to improve our offer and make it more interesting for you as a user.

We operate Matomo in a version that does not require cookies. Thus, no Matomo cookies are stored on your computer for the purpose of web analysis. For the analysis of website usage, your IP address and information such as timestamp, web pages visited and your language settings are collected. We store the information collected in this way on our server.

This website uses Matomo with the extension "AnonymizeIP". This means that IP addresses are processed in abbreviated form and a direct link to a person is excluded. The IP address transmitted by your browser via Matomo is not merged with other data collected by us. The legal basis for the use of Matomo is Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. f DS-GVO.

The Matomo programme is an open source project. Information from the third-party provider on data protection is available at matomo.org/privacy-policy/.

Use of Google Analytics

This website uses the "Google Analytics" service to analyse website usage by users. The service uses "cookies" - text files that are stored on your terminal device. The information collected by the cookies is usually sent to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

IP anonymisation is used on this website. The IP address of the user is shortened within the member states of the EU and the European Economic Area. This shortening eliminates the personal reference of your IP address. Under the terms of the data sharing agreement between the website operators and Google Inc., Google Inc. uses the information collected to evaluate website usage and activity and to provide services relating to internet usage.

You have the option of preventing the cookie from being stored on your device by making the appropriate selection when you first visit our site or by make the appropriate settings in your browser. You can use the full functionality of this website without restrictions, even if your settings or browser do not allow cookies.

Furthermore, you can use a browser plug-in to prevent the information collected by cookies (including your IP address) from being sent to and used by Google Inc. The following link will take you to the corresponding plugin: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Here you can find further information on data use by Google Inc.: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Use of SignalZen (Live Chat Integration)

This website uses the service "SignalZen" for a live chat. The service is provided by the European company Signalzen, MB. The service uses "cookies" - text files that are stored on your terminal device. The information collected by the cookies is usually sent to a server in Europe and stored there.

Here you can find more information on data use by SignalZen: https://signalzen.com/privacy-policy/



Use of cookies

We use cookies to make the use of our website as comfortable as possible and to analyse the traffic on our website. More information about the different types of cookies we use can be found in our Privacy policy. There, the cookie settings can be adjusted at any time.

Allgemeines

Im Folgenden informieren wir Sie über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten auf unserer Website. Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer Daten sehr ernst und behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Vorgaben. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf sich identifizierte oder identifizierbare natürliche Personen beziehen (für eine Begriffsdefinition siehe Art. 4 Nr. 1 DSGVO).

Verantwortlicher im Sinne von Art. 4 Nr. 7 DSGVO ist die

notarity GmbH
Währinger Straße 48/2. Hof/Hofgebäude
1090 Wien
[email protected]
(siehe auch unser Impressum)

Bei Kontaktaufnahme mit uns via E-Mail oder über ein Kontaktformular werden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten von uns gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können. Die in diesem Zusammenhang anfallenden Daten werden von uns gelöscht, sofern die Speicherung nicht mehr erforderlich ist.

Sofern wir für einzelnen Teile unseres Angebots auf externe Dienstleister zurückgreifen, werden wir diese Dienstleister stets sorgfältig auswählen und überwachen und Sie untenstehend im Detail über die jeweiligen Vorgänge informieren.

Ihre Rechte

Entsprechend der Vorgaben der DSGVO haben sie gegenüber uns die folgenden Rechte:

  • Recht auf Auskunft,
  • Recht auf Berichtigung,
  • Recht auf Löschung („Recht auf Vergessenwerden“),
  • Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung,
  • Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit,
  • Recht auf Beschwerde bei der Aufsichtsbehörde.

Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten bei Besuch unserer Website

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung erheben wir ausschließlich Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Diese Daten sind für uns technisch erforderlich, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen sowie die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO):

  • IP-Adresse in anonymisierter Form
  • Datum und Uhrzeit der Anfrage
  • Zeitzonendifferenz zur GMT
  • Inhalt der Anfrage (konkrete Seite)
  • Browser
  • Betriebssystem
  • Zugriffsstatus/http-Statuscode
  • Übertragene Datenmenge
  • Website von der die Anfrage kommt.

Weitere Angebote unserer Website

Teilweise bedienen wir uns zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten externer Dienstleister. Diese wurden von uns sorgfältig ausgewählt, sind an unsere Weisungen gebunden und werden regelmäßig kontrolliert.

Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten / Widerruf der Einwilligung

Sofern Sie eine Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit widerrufen. Ein Widerruf beeinflusst die Zulässigkeit der Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, nachdem Sie diesen uns gegenüber ausgesprochen haben.

Soweit wir die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten auf die Interessensabwägung stützen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f) DSGVO) oder diese zur Erfüllung eines Vertrages mit Ihnen erforderlich ist (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b) DSGVO), haben Sie das Recht Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung einzulegen. Bei der Ausübung eines solchen Widerspruchs, bitten wir Sie die Gründe darzulegen, weshalb sie die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten für nicht gerechtfertigt halten. Im Falle eines begründeten Widerspruchs werden wir die Datenverarbeitung einstellen bzw. anpassen. Ansonsten zeigen wir Ihnen unsere zwingenden schutzwürdigen Gründe auf, aufgrund derer wir die Verarbeitung fortführen.

Newsletter

Mit Ihrer Einwilligung können Sie unseren Newsletter abonnieren, mit dem wir Sie über unsere aktuellen Entwicklungen informieren.

Für die Anmeldung zu unserem Newsletter verwenden wir das sog. Double-opt-in-Verfahren. Das heißt, dass wir Ihnen nach Ihrer Anmeldung eine E-Mail an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse senden, in welcher wir Sie um Bestätigung bitten, dass Sie Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und die Anmeldung zum Newsletter wünschen.

Pflichtangabe für die Übersendung des Newsletters ist allein Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Die Angabe weiterer, gesonderter Daten (Name & persönliche Nachricht) ist freiwillig und wird verwendet, um Sie persönlich ansprechen zu können. Nach Ihrer Bestätigung speichern wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zum Zweck der Zusendung des Newsletters. Rechtsgrundlage ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Außerdem erteilen Sie uns damit die Einwilligung, dass wir bei Versand des Newsletters Ihr Nutzerverhalten auswerten. Für diese Auswertung beinhalten die versendeten E-Mails sog. Web-Beacons bzw. Tracking-Pixel, die Ein-Pixel-Bilddateien darstellen, die auf unserer Website gespeichert sind.

Ihre Einwilligung in die Übersendung des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen und den Newsletter abbestellen. Den Widerruf können Sie durch Klick auf den in jeder Newsletter-E-Mail bereitgestellten Link, per E-Mail an [email protected] oder durch eine Nachricht an die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten erklären.

Zum Versand des Newsletters bedienen wir uns des Diensteanbieters „Mailchimp“ Rocket Science Group, LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE #5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA; Website: https://mailchimp.com; Datenschutzerklärung: https://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/; Standardvertragsklauseln als Grundlage der Verarbeitung in den USA: https://mailchimp.com/legal/data-processing-addendum/; besondere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen: https://mailchimp.com/help/Mailchimp-european-data-transfers/.

Einsatz von Matomo

Auf dieser Website nutzen wir den Webanalysedienst Matomo, um die Nutzung unserer Website zu analysieren und prüfen. Über die gewonnenen Statistiken können wir unser Angebot verbessern und für Sie als Nutzer interessanter ausgestalten.

Wir betreiben Matomo in einer Version, die keine Cookies benötigt. Es werden zum Zweck der Webanalyse also keine Matomo-Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert. Für die Analyse der Website-Nutzung werden Ihre IP-Adresse und Informationen wie Zeitstempel, besuchte Webseiten und Ihre Spracheinstellungen erfasst. Die so erhobenen Informationen speichern wir auf unserem Server.

Diese Website verwendet Matomo mit der Erweiterung „AnonymizeIP“. Dadurch werden IP-Adressen gekürzt weiterverarbeitet und eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit ausgeschlossen. Die mittels Matomo von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen von uns erhobenen Daten zusammengeführt. Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung von Matomo ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO.

Das Programm Matomo ist ein Open-Source-Projekt. Informationen des Drittanbieters zum Datenschutz erhalten Sie unter matomo.org/privacy-policy/.

Einsatz von Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt den Dienst „Google Analytics“, zur Analyse der Websitebenutzung durch Nutzer. Der Dienst verwendet „Cookies“ – Textdateien, welche auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Die durch die Cookies gesammelten Informationen werden im Regelfall an einen Google-Server in den USA gesandt und dort gespeichert.

Auf dieser Website greift die IP-Anonymisierung. Die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wird innerhalb der Mitgliedsstaaten der EU und des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Durch diese Kürzung entfällt der Personenbezug Ihrer IP-Adresse. Im Rahmen der Vereinbarung zur Auftragsdatenvereinbarung, welche die Websitebetreiber mit der Google Inc. geschlossen haben, erstellt diese mithilfe der gesammelten Informationen eine Auswertung der Websitenutzung und der Websiteaktivität und erbringt mit der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen.

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, die Speicherung des Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät zu verhindern, indem Sie die entsprechende Auswahl bei erstmaligen Besuch auf unserer Seite treffen oder in Ihrem Browser entsprechende Einstellungen vornehmen. Sie können die volle Funktionalität dieser Website ohne Einschränkungen nutzen, auch wenn Ihre Einstellungen oder Ihr Browser keine Cookies zulässt.

Weiterhin können Sie durch ein Browser-Plugin verhindern, dass die durch Cookies gesammelten Informationen (inklusive Ihrer IP-Adresse) an die Google Inc. gesendet und von der Google Inc. genutzt werden. Folgender Link führt Sie zu dem entsprechenden Plugin: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zur Datennutzung durch die Google Inc.: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de


Verwendung von Cookies

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit die Nutzung unserer Website möglichst komfortabel ist und um die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Weitere Informationen über die verschiedenen Arten von Cookies, die wir verwenden, befinden sich in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Dort können die Cookie-Einstellungen jederzeit angepasst werden.